Parkview Presbyterian Church Officers

(Terms begin in January)

Session Elders (may serve two consecutive terms of three years)

- Hanway, Steve (1st term ends 2023)
- Hart, Carla (1st term ends 2023)
- Hashimoto, Pattie (1st term ends 2022)
- Komure-Toyama, Donna (1st term ends 2023)
- Lee, May (2nd term ends 2021)
- Sakai, Carol (2nd term ends 2021)
- Yee, William (1st term ends 2022)

Advisory Committee (no term limits)

- Hart, Lori
- · Huang, Maurine
- Van Beers, Lois

Nominating Committee (terms last three years)

- Bowman, Terri (term ends 2023)
- Hill, Janet (term ends 2023)
- Lee, May (term ends 2023)

Personnel Committee (no term limits)

- Fukuman, Judy
- Grissom, Bill

Presbytery Commissioners (no term limits)

- Hill, Janet
- Huang, Maurine
- Vacancy

Treasurer (no term limits)

- Eskridge, Betsy
- Fukuman, Tak (signee on checks and bank account)

Trustees (no term limits)

· Chew, Phillip